New Album: T.I. - 'A Year And A Day' Mixtape - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


New Album: T.I. - 'A Year And A Day' Mixtape

Just like he checked into prison late, T.I. dropped his mixtape, A Year and a Day, a day late. But better late than never.

Download the King of the South’s parting gift for the streets, which features the unreleased version of “On Top of the World” featuring Kanye West (you’ll recognize ’Ye’s verse from the Clipse’s “Kinda Like a Big Deal”), “Leaving With Me” with Chris Brown, the Lil Wayne-assisted “Done It Now,” plus more.

1. “T.I. Year and a Day (Intro)”
2. “Don’t Forget” featuring Mary J. Blige
3. “Hell of a Life”
4. “At It All Night”
5. “Make You Sweat” (Exclusive)
6. “Get That Money”
7. “Done It Now” featuring Lil Wayne (Unreleased)
8. “Show Off” featuring Young Dro (Exclusive)
9. “Leaving With Me” featuring Chris Brown
10. “You’re a Freak” featuring Blue Marley
11. “On Top of the World” featuring Bobby Ray & Kanye West (Unreleased)
12. “Still Ain’t Forgave Myself” (Throwback)
13. “I Do” featuring Big Kuntry King and Young Dro
14. “All G”
15. “Collect Call” featuring Mitchellel
16. “T.I. & MLK (Outro)”

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad