Jay-Z - 'The Blueprint 3' [Official Tracklisting] - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Jay-Z - 'The Blueprint 3' [Official Tracklisting]

Rap mogul Jay-Z rolls out the official tracklisting for The Blueprint 3 and it’s packed with a star-studded line-up.

1. “What We Talkin’ About” (Featuring Luke Steele)
2. “Thank You”
3. “D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)”
4. “Run This Town” (Featuring Rihanna and Kanye West)
5. “Empire State of Mind” (Featuring Alicia Keys)
6. “Real As It Gets” (Featuring Young Jeezy)
7. “On to the Next One” (Featuring Swizz Beatz)
8. “Off That” (Featuring Drake)
9. “A Star Is Born” (Featuring J. Cole)
10. “Venus vs. Mars”
11. “Already Home” (Featuring Kid Cudi)
12. “Hate” (Featuring Kanye West)
13. “Reminder”
14. “So Ambitious” (Featuring Pharrell)
15. “Young Forever” (Featuring Mr. Hudson)

The third installment of the classic Blueprint series drops September 11.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad