Tim McGraw - 'Southern Voice' [Official Tracklisting] - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Tim McGraw - 'Southern Voice' [Official Tracklisting]

Country crooner Tim McGraw has released the official tracklisting for his upcoming album, Southern Voice, which will be released on October 6.

1. Still
2. Ghost Town Train
3. Good Girls
4. I Didn't Know It At the Time
5. It's a Business Doing Pleasure with You
6. If I Died Today
7. Mr. Whoever You Are
8.Southern Voice
9. You Had to Be There
10. I'm Only Jesus
11. Forever Seventeen
12. Love You Goodbye

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad