TRACK LIST: GAME - 'THE R.E.D. ALBUM' - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad



The R.E.D. Album (Album Cover)

Compton-born rapper Game recruits an all-star ensemble of stars for his long delayed fourth studio album 'The R.E.D. Album', which is narrated by Dr. Dre.

01. Dr. Dre (Intro)
02. The City (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
03. Drug Test (featuring Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, & Sly)
04. Martians vs. Goblins (featuring Tyler & Lil Wayne)
05. Red Nation (featuring Lil Wayne)
06. Dr. Dre 1 (Interlude)
07. Good Girls Go Bad (featuring Drake)
08. Ricky
09. The Good, The Bad, The Ugly
10. Heavy Artillery (featuring Rick Ross & Beanie Sigel)
11. Paramedics (featuring Young Jeezy)
12. Speakers on Blast (featuring E-40 & Big Boi)
13. Hello (featuring Lloyd)
14. All the Way Gone (featuring Mario & Wale)
15. Pot of Gold (featuring Chris Brown)
16. Dr. Dre 2 (Interlude)
17. All I Know (featuring Luu Breeze)
18. Born in the Trap
19. Mama Knows (featuring Nelly Furtado)
20. California Dream
21. Dr. Dre (Outro)

The set, which is preceded by "Pot of Gold", will hit stores on August 23rd.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad