Fortune (Deluxe Cover), Chris Brown

R&B star Chris Brown has unveiled the official tracklist for his upcoming album 'Fortune', which is scheduled to arrive in retailers and digital outlets on July 3rd.

Preceded by the hit single "Turn Up the Music" and "Till I Die", the album will be available in standard and deluxe editions.  Peep the official track list beneath:


01. Turn Up The Music
02. Bassline
03. Till I Die (featuring Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa)
04. Mirage (featuring Nas)
05. Don’t Judge Me
06. 2012
07. Biggest Fan
08. Sweet Love
09. Strip (featuring Kevin Mccall)
10. Stuck On Stupid
11. 4 Years Old
12. Cadillac (featuring Sevyn)
13. Don’t Wake Me Up
14. Trumpet Lights (featuring Sabrina Antionette)

Deluxe Edition
15. Tell Somebody
16. Free Run
17. Remember My Name (featuring Sevyn)
18. Wait For You
19. Touch Me (featuring Sevyn)
TRACK LIST: CHRIS BROWN - 'FORTUNE' TRACK LIST: CHRIS BROWN - 'FORTUNE' Reviewed by Celebrity Bug on 5/30/2012 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.