Album Preview: Brandy - 'Two Eleven' - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Album Preview: Brandy - 'Two Eleven'

Two Eleven (Cover), Brandy

It's less than a week until the release of Brandy's sixth studio album, 'Two Eleven', and snippets from the set, which has already produced the Top 10 R&B single "Put It Down" (featuring Chris Brown) and the promotional single "Wildest Dreams".

The singer, who will perform on 'Good Morning America' on October 18th, has recruited an A-list team of producers for her comeback album including Jim Jonsin, Sean Garrett, Rico Love, Bangladesh, Switch and more. Preview the disc beneath:

01. Intro
02. Wildest Dreams
03. So Sick
04. Slower
05. No Such Thing As Too Late
06. Let Me Go
07. Without You
08. Put It Down (feat. Chris Brown)
09. Hardly Breathing
10. Do You Know What You Have?
11. Scared of Beautiful
12. Wish Your Love Away
13. Paint This House
14. Outro

Deluxe Edition

15. Can You Hear Me Now?
16. Music
17. What You Need
18. Nodding Off

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad