Track List: Alicia Keys - 'Girl On Fire' - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Track List: Alicia Keys - 'Girl On Fire'

Girl On Fire (Album Cover), Alicia Keys

Alicia Keys recently wrapped up the recording sessions for her 'Girl On Fire' album and finalized the track listing for the upcoming set, which surprisingly features a soulful collaboration with Maxwell and a rap verse from Nicki Minaj.

While visiting '106 & Park' on Friday, the singer called the album her "best" yet and it has already produced the Top 5 R&B hit, "Girl On Fire". Peep the track list beneath:


01. De Novo Adagio
02. Brand New Me
03. When It’s All Over
04. Listen 2 Ur Heart
05. New Day
06. Girl On Fire (featuring Nicki Minaj)
07. Fire We Make (featuring Maxwell)
08. Tears Always Win
09. Not Even The King
10. That’s When I Know
11. Limitedless
12. One Thing
13. 101

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad