Fantasia Details 'Side Effects Of You' - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Fantasia Details 'Side Effects Of You'

 photo fantasia-side-effects-of-you-cover.jpg

'American Idol' album Fantasia, who won the reality show's third season, is gearing up to release her fourth studio album 'Side Effects of You', and as a result, the singer has unveiled the official artwork, track listing and release date for the forthcoming disc.

Slated to be released on April 23rd, the set is preceded by the lead single "Lose to Win" and features production from Chuck Harmony, as well as, a intriguing collaboration with Kelly Rowland and Missy Elliott. Peep the track listing beneath:

Official Track List

01. Make Me Feel (feat. King Los)
02. Ain’t All Bad
03. If I Was A Bird
04. Girl Talk (Interlude)
05. Without Me (feat. Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott)
06. Side Effects Of You
07. Get It Right
08. So Much To Prove
09. Change Your Mind
10. Lighthouse
11. Lose To Win
12. End Of Me
13. In Deep

Bonus Tracks
14. Haunted (Target Exclusive)
15. Kiss Bang Boom (Target Exclusive)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad