Track List: Kelly Rowland - 'Talk A Good Game' - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Track List: Kelly Rowland - 'Talk A Good Game'

Kelly Rowland : Talk A Good Game (Album Cover) photo Kelly-Rowland-Talk-a-Good-Game.jpeg

Kelly Rowland is on a roll. Aside from joining the U.S. edition of 'The X Factor' as a judge and gearing up to co-headline the 'Lights Out Tour' with The-Dream, the singer will also release her new album, 'Talk A Good Game', on June 18th.

As a result of the set's forthcoming release, the "Kisses Down Low" singer has released its official track listing, which features collaborations with Wiz Khalifa, Kevin Cossom, Pusha T and her former Destiny's Child group members, Beyonce and Michelle Williams. Peep the track listings for the standard and deluxe edition below:


01. Freak
02. Kisses Down Low
03. Gone (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
04. Talk A Good Game (feat. Kevin Cossom)
05. Down On Love
06. Dirty Laundry
07. You Changed (feat. Beyonce & Michelle Williams)
08. I Remember
09. Red Wine
10. This Is Love
11. Street Life (feat. Pusha T)
12. Stand In Front of Me

Deluxe Edition

13. Sky Walker (feat. The-Dream)
14. Put Your Name On It
15. #1

Watch the music video for her forgotten Lil' Wayne-assisted single, "Ice", beneath:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad