Robin Thicke Details New 'Blurred Lines' Album - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Robin Thicke Details New 'Blurred Lines' Album

Robin Thicke : Blurred Lines (Album Cover) photo blurred-lines-cover.jpg

After landing his first No.1 single with the T.I. and Pharrell-assisted "Blurred Lines", soulful crooner Robin Thicke is striking while the iron is hot by unveiling the official album cover and track list for the forthcoming studio album, due July 30th.

The album, which serves as the follow-up to his under-performing 'Love After War', will contain eleven tracks and also feature contributions from Kendrick Lamar, Dr. Luke, Timbaland and Peep the official track listing for the album beneath:


01. Blurred Lines (feat. T.I. & Pharrell)
02. Take It Easy on Me
03. Ooo La La
04. Ain’t No Hat 4 That
05. Get in My Way
06. Give It 2 U (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
07. Feel Good
08. Go Stupid 4 U
09. 4 the Rest of My Life
10. Top of the World
11. The Good Life

On Thursday (June 13th), the singer and Pharrell, who produced the No.1 single, performed "Blurred Lines" on 'Jimmy Kimmel Live' and debuted a remake of the song's video specialized for the late night show. Watch the hilarious parody beneath:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad