Keith Urban Unwraps Details On 'Fuse' Album - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Keith Urban Unwraps Details On 'Fuse' Album

Keith Urban : Fuse (Album Cover) photo 137539044901625FuseCover.jpg

As his catchy single, "Little Bit of Everything", continues to climbs it way to the summit position on the country charts, Keith Urban has unleashed more details about his forthcoming album, 'Fuse', including its official cover and track listing.

Scheduled to arrive in stores and at digital outlets on September 10th, the album will consists of thirteen new tracks from the 'American Idol' judge and appearances from Miranda Lambert and Eric Church on "We Were Us" and "Raise 'Em Up", respectively. Peep the track list and preview his rocking duet with Lambert beneath:

Official 'Fuse' Track List

01. Somewhere In My Car
02. Even The Stars Fall 4 U
03. Cop Car
04. Shame
05. Good Thing
06. We Were Us (featuring Miranda Lambert)
07. Love’s Poster Child
08. She’s My 11
09. Come Back To Me
10. Red Camaro
11. Little Bit of Everything
12. Raise ‘Em Up (featuring Eric Church)
13. Heart Like Mine

Deluxe Edition
14. Black Leather Jacket
15. Gonna B Good
16. Lucky Charm

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad