Track List: Drake - 'Nothing Was The Same' - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Track List: Drake - 'Nothing Was The Same'

Drake : Nothing Was The Same (Album Cover) photo drake-nothing-was-the-same-artwork-1.jpg

Hip-hop superstar Drake will release his third studio album, 'Nothing Was the Same', on September 24th and to amp up even more excitement about the release, the Young Money rapper has released the official track listing for the set.

The highly-anticipated studio disc will serve as the follow-up to 'Take Care', a critically-acclaimed and fan-raved album that produced four Top 20 hits and garnished the star the Grammy Award for Best Rap Album. Peep the official track list beneath:

Official 'Nothing Was the Same' Track List

01. Tuscan Leather
02. Furthest Thing
03. Started From the Bottom
04. Wu-Tang Forever
05. Own It
06. Worst Behavior
07. From Time
08. Hold On, We’re Going Home (featuring Majid Jordan)
09. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 to My City (featuring Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (featuring Jay Z) / Paris Morton Music 2

Deluxe Edition
14. Come Thru
15. All Me (featuring Big Sean & 2 Chainz)

Watch the official music clip for his first single, "Started From the Bottom", beneath:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad