50 Most Beautiful People Of 2013, Part 1

Gwyneth Paltrow photo gwyneth-paltrow.jpg

Academy Award-winning actress Gwyneth Paltrow kicks off Part 1 of our sixth annual countdown of the 50 Most Beautiful People of 2013, which will conclude on Friday, November 15th with the unveiling of our Most Beautiful Man and Woman of 2013.

Some of the stunning stars featured on the first part of the list include: Miley Cyrus, Eva Longoria, Liam Hemsworth, Ryan Reynolds and Blake Lively, and more.

Kelly Rowland photo kelly-rowland-video.jpg
Kelly Rowland
Robert Pattinson photo a_3x-square.jpg
Most Beautiful Man of 2010 : Robert Pattinson
Hugh Jackman photo Hugh-Jackman-used-childhood-rage-for-Wolverine.jpg
Hugh Jackman
Miley Cyrus photo 2013-miley-cyrus-wallpapers.jpg
Miley Cyrus
Blake Lively photo blake-lively-by-patrick-demarchelier-for-lucky-september-2013-6-e1378239604213.jpg
Blake Lively
Liam Hemsworth photo liam-hemsworth-prestige-05.jpg
Liam Hemsworth
Ryan Reynolds photo ryan-reynolds-covers-details-august-2013-03.jpg
Ryan Reynolds
Eva Longoria photo eva-longoria-words-with-friends-celebrity.jpg
Eva Longoria
Bradley Cooper photo bradley_cooper_haagen_dazs.jpg
Bradley Cooper
Ciara photo Ciara-Wake-Up-e1358200431195.jpg
Ciara
50 Most Beautiful People Of 2013, Part 1 50 Most Beautiful People Of 2013, Part 1 Reviewed by Celebrity Bug on 11/09/2013 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.