Robin Thicke Details 'Paula' Album With Cover & Track Listing - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Robin Thicke Details 'Paula' Album With Cover & Track Listing

Robin Thicke : Paula (Album Cover) photo robin-thicke-paula-art.jpg

Soul crooner Robin Thicke has revealed more details about his forthcoming seventh studio album 'Paula', by issuing the album artwork and official track listing for the disc, which will be released on July 1st through Star Trak/Interscope Records.

The album, which serves as a love letter of sorts to his estranged wife Paula Patton, is preceded by the single "Get Her Back" and also features songs entitled "You're My Fantasy" and "Love Can Grown Back". Peep the full track listing and listen to the first single beneath:

Official 'Paula' Track List

01. You're My Fantasy
02. Get Her Back
03. Still Madly Crazy
04. Lock The Door
05. Whatever I Want
06. Living In New York City
07. Love Can Grow Back
08. Black Tar Cloud
09. Too Little Too Late
10. Tippy Toes
11. Something Bad
12. The Opposite of Me
13. Time Of Your Life
14. Forever Love

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad