Danity Kane Details 'DK3' With Cover, Track List & Snippets - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Danity Kane Details 'DK3' With Cover, Track List & Snippets

Danity Kane : DK3 (Album Cover) photo danity-kane-dk3-thatgrapejuice.jpg

Despite calling it quits last month, Danity Kane are delivering on their promise and giving their fans one last treat by releasing the album that they had been hard at work on prior to group members Dawn Richards and Aubrey O'Day getting into a physical altercation.

The group's third studio album, 'DK3', will be released on October 28th via Stereotypes Music/Mass Appeal/BMG Records, and with just over a month left until it release, the official album cover, track listing and snippets have been released, as well as, a catchy new single ("Rhythm of Love"). Catch up on all of the bittersweet details of the new release beneath:

Official 'DK3' Track List

01. Rhythm of Love
02. Lemonade (featuring Tyga)
03. All In a Day’s Work
04. Rage
05. Tell Me
06. Two Sides
07. Secret Lover
08. Roulette
09. Pieces
10. Bye Baby


Rhythm of Love

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad