2014 American Music Awards: Live Performances - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


2014 American Music Awards: Live Performances

 photo 03a1a274-8830-4683-8f98-404bd3b9b47f.jpg

The 2014 American Music Awards are currently in the process at the at the Nokia Theatre L.A. Live in Los Angeles and Taylor Swift kicked off the event with the world premiere performance of her new single "Blank Space", which is No.1 on the Billboard Hot 100.

With Pitbull returning as the show's host for the second consecutive year, some of the performers include One Direction, Jennifer Lopez, Iggy Azalea, Nicki Minaj, Fergie, Selena Gomez, Lil' Wayne with Christina Milian and more. Watch them all in action beneath:

Taylor Swift - "Blank Space"
Charlie XCX - "Boom Clap" & "Break The Rules" Magic! with Wyclef Jean - "Rude" 5 Seconds of Summer - "What I Like About You" Imagine Dragon - "I Bet My Life" Sam Smith with A$AP Rocky - "I'm Not The Only One" Iggy Azalae with Charlie XCX - "Fancy" & "Beg For It" Lorde - "Yellow Flicker Beat" Ariana Grande with The Weeknd - "Problem", "Break Free" & "Love Me Harder" Pitbull with NeYo - "Fireball" & "Time Of Our Lives" Selena Gomez - "The Heart Wants What It Wants" One Direction - "Night Changes" Lil' Wayne with Christina Milan - "Start A Fire" Nicki Minaj with Skylar Grey - "Bed of Lies" Fergie - "LA Love" Garth Brooks - "People Loving People" Mary J. Blige - "Therapy" Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj - "Bang Bang" Jennifer Lopez & Iggy Azalea - "Booty"

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad