Track List: K. Michelle - 'Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart?' - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Track List: K. Michelle - 'Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart?'

K. Michelle : Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart? (Album Cover) photo k-michelle-anybody-wanna-buy-a-heart-nude-album-cover.jpg

R&B songstress K. Michelle has revealed the title, release date and official track list for her sophomore studio album, which will feature twelve tracks including "Love 'Em All".

Scheduled for release on December 9th, 'AWBAH (Anybody Wanna Buy a Heart?)' serves as the follow-up to her 2013 debut, 'Rebellious Soul', and features contributions from Eric Hudson, Pop & Oak, and Timothy Bloom. Peep the track list for the upcoming set beneath:

Official 'AWBAH (Anybody Wanna Buy a Heart?)' Track List

01. Judge Me
02. Love 'Em All
03. Going Under
04. Cry
05. How Do You Know?
06. Hard to Do
07. Maybe I Should Call
08. Something About the Night
09. Miss You, Goodbye
10. Build a Man Intro / Build a Ma
11. Drake Would Love Me
12. God I Get It

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad