Nicki Minaj Details 'The Pink Print' With Deluxe Track Listing - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Nicki Minaj Details 'The Pink Print' With Deluxe Track Listing

Nicki Minaj : The Pink Print (Cover) photo 10553720_886750321346619_3627973749015762814_o.jpg

'The Pink Print', the third studio album from rap superstar Nicki Minaj, is scheduled to arrive in two weeks and now the track listing for the deluxe edition of the album has been revealed, and its equipped with a star-studded line-up of collaborations.

Preceded by the singles "Pills and Potions", "Anaconda", "Only" and "Bed of Lies", the album features collaborations with Ariana Grande, Beyoncé, Drake, Lil' Wayne, Meek Mill, Skylar Grey, Jeremih and Chris Brown. Peep the official deluxe edition track list beneath:

Official 'The Pink Print' Deluxe Track List

01. All Things Go
02. I Lied
03. The Crying Game
04. Get on Your Knees (featuring Ariana Grande)
05. Feeling Myself (featuring Beyoncé)
06. Only (featuring Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown)
07. Want Some More
08. Four Door Aventador
09. Favorite (featuring Jeremih)
10. Buy a Heart (featuring Meek Mill)
11. Trini Dem Girls (featuring Lunchmoney Lewis)
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies (featuring Skylar Grey)
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy (featuring Meek Mill)
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad