Kelly Clarkson Releases Track List For 'Piece By Piece' Album - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Kelly Clarkson Releases Track List For 'Piece By Piece' Album

Kelly Clarkson : Piece By Piece (Cover) photo set_kelly_clarkson_piece_by_piece_album.jpg

On Monday (February 2nd), pop songstress Kelly Clarkson released the cover art and track list for her brand new studio album, 'Piece By Piece', revealing sixteen new songs including a duet with John Legend and the album's first single, "Heartbeat Song".

"Each of these lyrics relates to an experience in my life, and I hope that some of these may trigger memories or reactions for y’all as well," Clarkson wrote on her Facebook page.

"If it does, I would love to hear about it and why that lyric connected with you. I’ll be checking in and reading your stories, and I might even reach out to you personally to hear more! Can’t wait to hear from y’all!" View the full track list for the album, set for release on March 3rd, beneath:

Official 'Piece By Piece' Track List
01. Heartbeat Song
02. Invincible
03. Someone
04. Take You High
05. Piece By Piece
06. Run Run Run (featuring John Legend)
07. I Had A Dream
08. Let Your Tears Fall
09. Tightrope
10. War Paint
11. Dance With Me
12. Nostalgic
13. Good Goes The Bye

Deluxe Edition
14. Bad Reputation
15. In The Blue
16. Second Wind

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad