Miguel Issues 'WILDHEART' Track List

Miguel : WildHeart (Album Cover) photo miguel-wildheart.jpg

R&B crooner Miguel has revealed the official track listing for 'WILDHEART', his upcoming third studio album, which is preceded by the Wale-assisted lead single "Coffee" and is scheduled for release on June 30th courtesy of RCA Records. Peep the full track listing beneath:

Official 'WILDHEART' Track List

01. A Beautiful Exit
02. Deal
03. The Valley
04. Coffee (feat. Wale)
05. NWA (feat. Kurupt)
06. Waves
07. Whats Normal Anyway
08. Hollywood Dreams
09. …GoingToHell
10. Flesh
11. Leaves
12. Face The Sun (feat. Lenny Kravitz)
Miguel Issues 'WILDHEART' Track List Miguel Issues 'WILDHEART' Track List Reviewed by Celebrity Bug on 6/14/2015 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.