Demi Lovato Issues 'Confident' Album Cover & Official Track List - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Demi Lovato Issues 'Confident' Album Cover & Official Track List

Demi Lovato : Confident (Album Cover) photo Demi-Lovato-Confident-Album-Cover-Art_2015-08-27_01-25-56.jpg

On October 16th, Demi Lovato will release her fifth studio album, 'Confident', and she has begun releasing some official details from the upcoming disc including the album artwork and the track list, which includes eleven tracks on the standard edition.

Preceded by the hit single "Cool For The Summer", which has thus far peaked at No.11 on the Billboard Hot 100, the album is slated to feature appearances from Sirah on "Waitin' For You" and her good friend Iggy Azalea on "Kingdom Come". Peep the full list beneath:

Official 'Confident' Track List

01. Confident
02. Cool For the Summer
03. Old Ways
04. For You
05. Stone Cold
06. Kingdome Come (feat. Iggy Azalea)
07. Waitin For You (feat. Sirah)
08. Wildfire
09. Lionheart
10. Yes
11. Father

Deluxe Edition
12. Stars
13. Mr. Hughes
14. Cool for the Summer (Jump Smokers Remix)
15. Cool for the Summer (Suraci Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad