Tim McGraw Lines Up 'Damn Country Music' Album For November - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Tim McGraw Lines Up 'Damn Country Music' Album For November

Tim McGraw : Damn Country Music (Album Cover) photo Damn-Country-Music.jpg

On November 6th, country stud Tim McGraw will release his new studio album, 'Damn Country Music', and he has begun releasing some official details from the upcoming disc including the album artwork and the track list, which includes eleven tracks on the standard edition.

The album will be preceded by the first single, "Top of the World", and it sees McGraw reuniting with Byron Gallimore, who has been at the helm of every one of the singer’s albums since 'Everywhere' from 1997. Peep the cover above and the track list beneath:

Official 'Damn Country Music' Track List

01. Here Tonight (feat. Gracie McGraw)
02. Losin' You
03. How I'll Always Be
04. Damn Country Music
05. Love Runs
06. What You're Lookin' For
07. Top of the World
08. Don't Make Me Feel At Home
09. Want You Back
10. California (with Big & Rich)
11. Humble and Kind

Deluxe Edition
12. Everybody's Lookin'
13. Kiss A Girl
14. Country and Western

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad