Track List: Justin Bieber - 'Purpose' - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Track List: Justin Bieber - 'Purpose'

Justin Bieber : Purpose (Album Cover) photo 12132750_168424760166712_1488369749_n.jpg

With less than two weeks until the release of his 'Purpose' album, pop heartthrob Justin Bieber has unveiled the official track list for the upcoming disc, which features appearances from Big Sean, Skrillex, Nas, Ariana Grande and more. Peep the official track listing beneath:

Official 'Purpose' Track List

01. Mark My Words
02. I’ll Show You
03. What Do You Mean?
04. Sorry
05. Love Yourself
06. Company
07. No Pressure (featuring Big Sean)
08. No Sense (featuring Travis Scott)
09. The Feeling (featuring Halsey)
10. Life Is Worth Living
11. Where Are Ü Now (featuring Skrillex and Diplo)
12. Children
13. Purpose
14. Been You
15. Get Used to Me
16. We Are (featuring Nas)
17. Trust
18. All In It
19. What Do You Mean? (Remix featuring Ariana Grande)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad