Drake Reveals 'VIEWS' Track List

Ahead of the Friday release of 'VIEWS', hip-hop superstar Drake has revealed the official track list for the highly-anticipated set, which features 20 tracks.

The track list doesn't detail any of the album's features, but it does include the singles "One Dance" featuring Wizkid and Kyla, "Pop Style" featuring The Throne and "Hotline Bling" as a bonus track. The full album will stream during a special episode of OVOSOUND Radio at 10 p.m. ET on Beats 1 and then, it will be released exclusively to Apple Music for one week.

Drake Reveals 'VIEWS' Track List Drake Reveals 'VIEWS' Track List Reviewed by Celebrity Bug on 4/28/2016 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.