Usher Reveals 'Hard II Love' Track List

Ahead of the Friday release of 'Hard II Love', R&B veteran Usher has revealed the official track list for the highly-anticipated set, which features 15 tracks.

The album is preceded by the singles "Crash" and "No Limit", and also features "Champions", his contribution to the 'Hands of Stone' feature film, and the opener "Need U", which features actress Priyanka Chopra. Peep the full track listing for his eighth studio album beneath:

Official 'Hard II Love' Track List

01. Need U (featuring Priyanka Chopra)
02. Missin U
03. No Limit (featuring Young Thug)
04. Bump
05. Let Me
06. Down Time
07. Crash
08. Make U A Believer
09. Mind Of A Man
10. FWM
11. Rivals (featuring Future)
12. Tell Me
13. Hard II Love
14. Stronger
15. Champions
Usher Reveals 'Hard II Love' Track List Usher Reveals 'Hard II Love' Track List Reviewed by Celebrity Bug on 9/12/2016 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.