Alicia Keys Reveals 'HERE' Track List - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Alicia Keys Reveals 'HERE' Track List

Ahead of the Friday release of 'HERE', Grammy-winning R&B songstress Alicia Keys has revealed the official track list for the highly-anticipated set, which features 16 tracks.

The album is preceded by the promotional singles "Blended Family (What You Do For Love)" and "Holy War", and surprisingly, "In Common", initially thought to be the album's lead single, isn't featured on the final version of the LP. Peep the full track listing for the album beneath:

Official 'HERE' Track List

01. The Beginning (Interlude)
02. The Gospel
03. Pawn It All
04. Elaine Brown (Interlude)
05. Kill Your Mama
06. She Don’t Really Care_1 Luv
07. Elevate (Interlude)
08. Illusion of Bliss
09. Blended Family (What You Do For Love) (feat. A$AP Rocky)
10. Work On It
11. Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
12. Girl Can't Be Herself
13. You Glow (Interlude)
14. More Than We Know
15. Where Do We Begin Now
16. Holy War

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad