2017 SAG Awards: Best & Worst Dressed



The 23rd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards took place at the Shrine Auditorium on Sunday, January 29th, and while there was a lot of focus on the winners, there was just as much attention on what the stars wore and whether they slayed or disappointed.

In our latest Fabulous 5 segment, we share are our five choices for the best and worst dressed celebrities at the annual event, which includes our overall top choice. Peep our selections below:

Yara Shahidi photo rs_634x1024-170129163529-634-2017SAG-awards-yara.jpg

BEST DRESSED: Yara Shahidi in Naeem Khan

Salma Hayek photo rs_634x1024-170129165629-634-salma-hayek-sag-awards-2017.jpg

WORST DRESSED: Salma Hayek in Gucci

Kerry Washington photo rs_634x1024-170129165101-634.kerry-washington.cm.12917.jpg

BEST: Kerry Washington in Roberto Cavalli

Nicole Kidman photo nicole-kidman-6a75178c-b3e8-4c96-aef4-bb477cb4bcef.jpg

WORST: Nicole Kidman in Gucci

Rami Malek photo rs_634x1024-170129170926-634-2017-screen-actors-guild-rami-malek.jpg

BEST: Rami Malek in Dior Homme

Kate Hudson photo rs_634x1024-170129162746-634-kate-hudson-sag-awards-2017.jpg

WORST: Kate Hudson in Dior

Taraji P. Henson photo rs_634x1024-170129164348-634-2017-screen-actors-guild-taraji-p-henson.jpg

BEST: Taraji P. Henson in Reem Acra

Thandie Newton photo rs_634x1024-170129164147-634-2017-screen-actors-guild-thandie-newton.jpg

WORST: Thandie Newton in Schiaparelli Couture

Kirsten Dunst photo rs_634x1024-170129170349-634-2017-SAG-awards-kristen-dunst.jpg

BEST: Kirsten Dunst in Dior

Janelle Monae photo rs_634x1024-170129165509-634-2017-screen-actors-guild-janelle-monae.jpg

WORST: Janelle Monae in Chanel
2017 SAG Awards: Best & Worst Dressed  2017 SAG Awards: Best & Worst Dressed Reviewed by Celebrity Bug on 2/01/2017 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.