2017 Oscars: Best & Worst Dressed



The 89th Academy Awards took place at the Dolby Theatre on Sunday, February 26th, and while there was a lot of focus on the winners and that controversy, there was just as much attention on what the stars wore and whether they slayed or disappointed.

In our latest Fabulous 5 segment, we share are our five choices for the best and worst dressed celebrities at the annual event, which includes our overall top choice. Peep our selections below:

Hailee Steinfeld photo rs_634x1024-170227073641-634.hailee-steinfeld.cm.22717_1.jpg

OVERALL BEST DRESSED: Hailee Steinfeld in Ralph & Russo

Dakota Johnson photo rs_634x1024-170226161746-634-academy-awards-oscars-2017-arrivals-dakota-johnson.jpg

OVERALL WORST DRESSED: Dakota Johnson in Gucci

Halle Berry photo rs_634x1024-170226165902-634-academy-awards-oscars-2017-arrivals-halle-berry.jpg

BEST: Halle Berry in Atelier Versace

Scarlett Johansson photo rs_634x1024-170226163100-634-academy-awards-oscars-2017-arrivals-scarlett-johansson.jpg

WORST: Scarlett Johansson in Alaia

Priyanka Chopra photo rs_634x1024-170226163810-634-academy-awards-oscars-2017-arrivals-Priyanka-Chopra.jpg

BEST: Priyanka Chopra in Ralph & Russo

Naomie Harris photo rs_634x1024-170226165238-634-naomie-harris-2017-Oscars-Awards.jpg

WORST: Naomi Harris in Calvin Klein

Taraji P. Henson photo rs_634x1024-170226153921-634-taraji-p-hensen.cm.22617.jpg

BEST: Taraji P. Henson in Alberta Ferretti

Janelle Monae photo rs_634x1024-170226161705-634-2-janelle-monae-2017-Oscars-Awards.jpg

WORST: Janelle Monae in Elie Saab

Ryan Gosling photo rs_634x1024-170226165314-634.ryan-gosling.cm.22617.jpg

BEST: Ryan Gosling in Gucci

Ginnifer Goodwin photo rs_634x1024-170226154438-634-ginnifer-goodwin-2017-Oscars-Awards.jpg

WORST: Ginnifer Goodwin in Zuhair Murad
2017 Oscars: Best & Worst Dressed 2017 Oscars: Best & Worst Dressed Reviewed by Celebrity Bug on 3/03/2017 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.