Tamar Braxton Announces New Album 'Bluebird Of Happiness' - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Tamar Braxton Announces New Album 'Bluebird Of Happiness'

R&B songstress Tamar Braxton has set a September 29th (one day before this year's Grammy nominations deadline) release date for her new studio album 'Bluebird of Happiness', which marks first independent release on her own Logan Land label.

Executive produced by Rodney Jerkins and Vincent Herbert, the project is preceded by the single "My Man" and is slated to feature Yo Gotti. Peep the official track list beneath:

Official Track List: 'Bluebird of Happiness'

01. My Forever
02. Wanna Love You Boy
03. Run Run
04. Hol’ Up (feat. Yo Gotti)
05. The Makings of You
06. Heart in My Hands
07. Blind
08. My Man
09. Pick Me Up
10. How I Feel
11. Empty Boxes

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad