Taylor Swift Finally Unveils 'Reputation' Track List - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Taylor Swift Finally Unveils 'Reputation' Track List

With just three days to spare until its release, the official track list for 'Reputation', the highly-anticipated sixth studio album from Taylor Swift, has been released and is comprised of 15 tracks including the chart-topper "Look What You Made Me Do", "...Ready For It?", "Gorgeous" and "Call It What You Want". Peep the official track list beneath:

Official 'Reputation' Track List

01. ...Ready For It?
02. End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)
03. I Did Something Bad
04. Don't Blame Me
05. Delicate
06. Look What You Made Me Do
07. So It Goes...
08. Gorgeous
09. Getaway Car
10. King of My Heart
11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
12. Dress
13. This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things
14. Call It What You Want
15. New Year's Day

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad