Solange Unveils 'True' Cover & Track List - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Solange Unveils 'True' Cover & Track List

True (EP Cover), Solange

Solange recently announced that her forthcoming EP, 'True', will be released digitally on November 27th with a physical release slated to follow in early 2013. As a result, the creative star has revealed the official cover and track list for the set.

Preceded by the single "Losing You", the set will feature just seven songs and is said to have a more dance-oriented vibe than her previous two studio releases. Peep the official track list and rewatch the new video for the EP's first single beneath:


01. Losing You
02. Some Things Never Seem to Fucking Work
03. Locked in Closets
04. Lovers in the Parking Lot
05. Don’t Let Me Down
06. Look Good With Trouble
07. Bad Girls (Verdine Version)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad