Cover: Tim McGraw - 'Two Lanes Of Freedom' - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Cover: Tim McGraw - 'Two Lanes Of Freedom'

Two Lanes of Freedom (Album Cover), Tim McGraw

Country heartthrob Tim McGraw has released the official artwork and track listing for his forthcoming Big Machines Records debut 'Two Lanes of Freedom', which is scheduled to hit stores and online retailers on February 5th, 2013.

The album, which features eleven tracks on the standard edition, is preceded by the singles "Truck Yeah" and "One of Those Nights", and is also slated to feature the love loss ballad "Book of John" and "Highway Don’t Care", a collaboration with Keith Urban and his label-mate Taylor Swift. Peep the official track list for the set beneath:

Official Track List

01. Two Lanes of Freedom
02. One of Those Nights
03. Friend of a Friend
04. Southern Girl
05. Truck Yeah
06. Nashville Without You
07. Book of John
08. Mexicoma
09. Number 37405
10. It's Your World
11. Highway Don't Care (feat. Taylor Swift and Keith Urban)

Accelerated Deluxe Version

12. Annie I Owe You a Dance
13. Tinted Windows
14. Let Me Love It Out of You
15. Truck Yeah (Live)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad