Justin Bieber Readies 'Believe: Acoustic' - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Justin Bieber Readies 'Believe: Acoustic'

Believe: Acoustic (Cover), Justin Bieber

Pop sensation Justin Bieber is set to release an acoustic version of his latest album 'Believe', which is still being recorded for a January 29th release.

Aptly entitled 'Believe: Acoustic', the forthcoming project is slated to feature eight guitar-laced songs from his platinum sophomore album, as well as, two newly-recorded songs from the young heartthrob. Peep the premature track list for the set beneath:

Tentative Track List

01. Boyfriend (Acoustic Version)
02. As Long As You Love Me (Acoustic Version)
03. Beauty And a Beat (Acoustic Version)
04. She Don’t Like the Lights (Acoustic Version)
05. Take You (Acoustic Version)
06. Be Alright (Acoustic Version)
07. All Around the World (Acoustic Version)
08. Track 8 (Acoustic Version)
09. TBA
10. TBA

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad