Janelle Monae Shares 'The Electric Lady' Cover - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Janelle Monae Shares 'The Electric Lady' Cover

Janelle Monae : The Electric Lady (Album Cover) photo 121d76c1.jpg

With her highly-anticipated sophomore album, 'The Electric Lady', scheduled to arrive in stores and on digital outlets on September 10th, Janelle Monae has finally unveiled the standard and exclusive Target artwork for the forthcoming disc.

Featuring appearances from Prince, Erykah Badu, Solange, Miguel and Esperanza Spalding, the two-disc set is comprised of twenty new songs including the singles "Q.U.E.E.N." and "Dance Apocalyptic". Peep the complete track listing beneath:


Disc 1:
01. Suite IV Electric Overture
02. Givin’ Em What They Love (featuring Prince)
03. Q.U.E.E.N. (featuring Erykah Badu)
04. Electric Lady (featuring Solange)
05. Good Morning Midnight (interlude)
06. PrimeTime (featuring Miguel)
07. We Were Rock & Roll
08. The Chrome Shoppe (interlude)
09. Dance Apocalyptic
10. Look Into My Eyes

Disc 2
12. Suite V Electric Overture
13. It’s Code
14. Ghetto Woman
15. Our Favorite Fugitive (interlude)
16. Victory
17. Can’t Live Without Your Love
18. Sally Ride
19. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes (featuring Esperanza Spalding)
20. What An Experience

Exclusive Target Album Cover

Janelle Monae : The Electric Lady (Album Cover) photo Janelle-MonC3A1e-The-Electric-Lady-Target-Exclusive-2013-1200x1200.png

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad