Mariah Carey Unwraps New Album Details - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Mariah Carey Unwraps New Album Details

Mariah Carey is banking on her name and her name alone to sell her new album, 'Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse', which arrives at digital and physical retail on May 27th.

The album, which her fourteenth studio set, will feature the singles "You're Mine (Eternal)" and "#Beautiful", as well as, guest appearances from Nas, Wale, Fabolous, Miguel, Mary J. Blige, R. Kelly and her twins.

In a clip posted on YouTube, she explains that the title based on her "first and only self-portrait," which is featured on the album's back cover and drawn when she was a child. "Please don't judge me for such a simplistic title. Come on, I was only three and a half," Carey reveals with a chuckle.

Mariah Carey : Me. I Am Mariah (Album Cover) photo mariah-carey-1.jpg
Deluxe Album Artwork

The standard version will have fifteen songs, while the deluxe edition will feature an additional three tracks. Peep the track listing and her video announcement beneath:

Official 'Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse' Track List

01. Cry.
02. Faded
03. Dedicated (feat. Nas)
04. #Beautiful (feat. Miguel)
05. Thirsty
06. Make It Look Good
07. You’re Mine (Eternal)
08. You Don’t Know What To Do (feat. Wale)
09. Supernatural (feat. Roc ‘N Roe)
10. Meteorite
11. Camouflage
12. Money ($ * / …) (feat. Fabolous)
13. One More Try
14. Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)
15. It’s a Wrap (feat. Mary J. Blige) [Deluxe Edition]
16. Betcha Gon’ Know (feat. R. Kelly) [Deluxe Edition]
17. The Art of Letting Go [Deluxe Edition]
18. Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad