Kris Allen Details 'Horizons' With Cover, Track List & Snippets - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Kris Allen Details 'Horizons' With Cover, Track List & Snippets

Kris Allen : Horizons (Album Cover) photo 10453983_584344605016747_1825212896_n.jpg

Pop crooner Kris Allen will release his third studio album, 'Horizons', on August 12th and today, more details from the independently released set have emerged via the official album artwork, track listing and 30-second snippets of its ten tracks.

Produced by Charlie Peacock, the disc is preceded by the first single, "Prove It To You", and although it doesn't seems as loaded with soaring hooks and catchy melodies as his previous releases, "In Time" certainly sounds like a winner. Preview all the new details beneath:

Official 'Horizons' Track List

01. Young Love ("Paul Simon")
02. Prove It To You (featuring Lenachka)
03. Beautiful & Wild
04. In Time
05. Lost
06. Don't Set Me Free
07. Everybody Just Wants to Dance
08. Parachute
09. It's Always You
10. Girl Across the Room

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad