Track List: Jason Aldean - 'Old Boots, New Dirt' - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Track List: Jason Aldean - 'Old Boots, New Dirt'

Jason Aldean : Old Boots, New Dirt (Cover) photo Jason-Aldean-Old-Boots-New-Dirt-2014-1200x1200.png

Country superstar Jason Aldean has set a October 7th release date for his sixth studio album, 'Old Boots, New Dirt', and just as his new single "Burnin' It Down" enters the Top 10, the singer has revealed the official album artwork and track list for the forthcoming release.

"For me, ['Old Boots, New Dirt'] just seemed like a fitting title to put on this album that we made during all this madness," the singer reveals. "In the last couple of years, it feels like everything I've done has been on blast, personally and professionally. That title and that song, 'Old Boots, New Dirt,' is about starting with a clean slate. I'm the same dude, but we're gonna start over and hit some uncharted territory here." Peep the official track list and his latest video beneath:

Official 'Old Boots, New Dirt' Track List

01. Just Gettin' Started
02. Show You Off
03. Burnin’ It Down
04. Tryin’ to Love Me
05. Sweet Little Somethin'
06. Laid Back
07. Tonight Looks Good on You
08. Too Fast
09. If My Truck Could Talk
10. Old Boots, New Dirt
11. I Took It With Me
12. Don't Change Gone
13. Miss That Girl
14. Gonna Know We Were Here
15. Two Night Town

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad