Luke Bryan Releases 'Kill The Lights' Cover Artwork & Track List - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Luke Bryan Releases 'Kill The Lights' Cover Artwork & Track List

Luke Bryan : Kill The Lights (Album Cover) photo Luke-Bryan-Kill-the-Lights.jpg

Country superstar Luke Bryan is gearing up to release his fifth studio album, 'Kill The Lights', on August 7 and the official cover artwork and track listing from the set has emerged.

Preceded by the single "Kick the Dust Up", the album will feature 13 tracks including "Home Alone Tonight", a duet with Karen Fairchild from Little Big Town, and the exclusive Target edition will feature three bonus track. Peep the cover album and the track listing beneath:

Official 'Kill The Lights' Track List

01. Kick the Dust Up
02. Kill the Lights
03. Strip It Down
04. Home Alone Tonight (feat. Karen Fairchild)
05. Razor Blade
06. Fast
07. Move
08. Just Over
09. Love It Gone
10. Way Way Back
11. To The Moon and Back
12. Huntin', Fishin' and Lovin' Every Day
13. Scarecrows

Exclusive Target Edition
14. Corner Booth
15. Little Boys Grow Up and Dogs Get Old
16. Buddies

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad