Album Cover: Syleena Johnson - 'Chapter 4: Labor Pain' - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Album Cover: Syleena Johnson - 'Chapter 4: Labor Pain'

Syleena Johnson’s, ‘Chapter 4: Labor Pains’ will have an early digital release on iTunes on December 23rd, 2008. Check out the official album cover below:

I love it, its very expressive emotionally.


  1. Yeah, I saw this. I love it. You can also pre-order the CD now on for the January 13 release. Here's the track listing:

    1. Intro
    2. Labor Pains
    3. Where's the Love
    4. Freedom
    5. Is It Because I'm Black
    6. Be Me
    7. Interlude: Redstorm's Domestic Lesson
    8. You Let Me Down
    9. Shoo Fly
    10. Maury Povich
    11. It Is True
    12. Your Love
    13. My First
    14. Personal Trainer
    15. Go Home
    16. Go
    17. Outro

    I'm gonna have get the digital download (because I have to hear these songs after seeing the titles) and I'm buying the CD because I like reading liner notes.

  2. I have already pre-ordered Chapter 4: Labor Pains! I can't wait to hear this album...Syleena Johnson is my favorite! Please support "Real" artist and she is one "Real" artist! Get your copy today!

  3. This is going to be a great release!

  4. I can't wait for this one. Nice tracklisting. I heard the "Intro" already....WOW!!!!!!!! What a way to make an entrance. Hot to death.

    The intro is posted on her myspace. Check it out:


Post Top Ad