Album Cover: Jordin Sparks - 'Battlefield' / Official Track Listing - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Album Cover: Jordin Sparks - 'Battlefield' / Official Track Listing

American Idol winner Jordin Sparks has unveiled the covers for the standard (left) and deluxe (right) editions of her sophomore album, Battlefield.

Official Track Listing:
1. Walking On Snow
2. Battlefield
3. Don’t Let It Go To Your Head
4. S.O.S. (Let The Music Play)
5. It Takes More
6. Watch You Go
7. No Parade
8. Let It Rain
9. Emergency (911)
10. Was I The Only One
11. Faith
12. The Cure
13. Postcard (Deluxe Edition Only)
14. Papercut (Deluxe Edition Only)

DVD Features:
1. Hangin’ With Jordin Sparks
2. Battlefield (Behind The Scenes)
3. Battlefield (Photo Shoot)
4. Battlefield (Video)

I'm not a fan of either album cover, given they're both pretty unflattering, but I'm definitely anticipating the release of her album, which is currently slated for July 21st.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad