Keyshia Cole Details 'Woman to Woman' - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Keyshia Cole Details 'Woman to Woman'

Woman to Woman (Album Cover), Keyshia Cole

In just a month, R&B songstress Keyshia Cole will release her new studio album 'Woman to Woman', which has already spawned the singles "Enough of No Love" and the newly-released "Trust and Believe".

As a result, the singer has started revealing some of the details about the project starting with the album covers and now with the official track listing, which features appearances from Robin Thicke, Ashanti, Elijah Blake and Meek Mill. Take it in beneath:


01. Enough of No Love (featuring Lil' Wayne)
02. Zero (featuring Meek Mill)
03. Missing Me
04. Trust and Believe
05. Get It Right
06. Woman to Woman (featuring Ashanti)
07. Wonderland (featuring Elijah Blake)
08. I Choose You
09. Stubborn
10. Hey Sexy
11. Next Move (featuring Robin Thicke)
12. Signature

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad