Track List: Christina Aguilera - 'Lotus' - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Track List: Christina Aguilera - 'Lotus'

Lotus (Album Cover), Christina Aguilera

With its November 13th release date looming closer, music superstar Christina Aguilera has released the official track listing for 'Lotus', her fifth studio album.

The album, which follows the commercially disaster 'Bionic', is set to feature appearances from her 'The Voice' co-judges Cee Lo Green ("Make the World Move") and Blake Shelton ("Just A Fool"). Peep the deluxe track listing beneath:


01. Lotus
02. Army Of Me
03. Red Hot Kinda Love
04. Make The World Move (featuring Cee Lo Green)
05. Let’s Find Out
06. Your Body
07. Let There Be Love
08. Sing For Me
09. Blank Page
10. Cease Fire
11. Around The World
12. Circles
13. Best Of Me
14. Shut Up
15. Just A Fool (featuring Blake Shelton)
16. Empty Words
17. Light Up The Sky
18. Your Body (Alternate Version)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad