Track List: Taylor Swift - 'Red' - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Track List: Taylor Swift - 'Red'

Red (Album Cover), Taylor Swift

With its October 22nd release date looming near, country superstar Taylor Swift has released the official track listing for 'Red', her fourth studio album.

The album follows her multi-platinum album 'Speak Now', which sold over a million copies in its first week of release and collected two Grammy Awards for the single "Mean". Peep the official track listing for the set, which contains 16 tracks, beneath:


01. State of Grace
02. Red
03. Treacherous
04. I Knew You Were Trouble
05. All Too Well
06. 22
07. I Almost Do
08. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
09. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad