CMT Reveals Artists Of The Year Honorees - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


CMT Reveals Artists Of The Year Honorees

CMT Artists of the Year 2012

For the first time ever, CMT chose to keep their illustrious list of honorees for their 3rd Annual Artists of the Year special, which was hosted by Rascal Flatts and Hayden Panettiere, a secret until the ceremony aired earlier tonight (December 8th).

This year, seven of country music's brightest superstars - as opposed to the five of years past - were honored and received shiny trophies: Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Toby Keith and Miranda Lambert.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad