Justin Timberlake Unveils '20/20' Cover Art - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Justin Timberlake Unveils '20/20' Cover Art

The 20/20 Experience (Cover), Justin Timberlake

Justin Timberlake decided to call his third solo album 'The 20/20 Experience', because he felt it was music you can see, and for the album's cover art, he takes the literal approach and does his fans a disservice by covering his handsome face.

In addition to unveiling the album cover, he also reveals the ten songs that will be featured on the set, which will be available on March 19th, and earlier this month, he premiered the opening track, "Pusher Love Girl", and "That Girl" at the DirecTV Super Bowl Party. View the track list and watch the lyric video for "Suit & Tie" beneath:


01. Pusher Love Girl
02. Suit & Tie (featuring Jay-Z)
03. Don’t Hold the Wall
04. Strawberry Bubblegum
05. Tunnel Vision
06. Spaceship Coupe
07. That Girl
08. Let the Groove Get In
09. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor

Your Thoughts?

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad