Ciara Reveals Newly-Titled Album Cover - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Ciara Reveals Newly-Titled Album Cover

Ciara : Ciara (Album Cover) photo ciara-album-2013.jpg

'One Woman Army' is no more! R&B star Ciara has decided to take a different approach and simply entitle her fifth studio album 'Ciara', because the set, which is due on July 9th, is about her fans following her journey.

"I started working on this record more than a year ago, and since then, I have found my creative clarity on the direction I wanted to go in," she said.

"I pushed myself to be even more creative. I’m more open to change. I’m learning so much of about myself, and I've become really comfortable and free. This album goes beyond my music. This time it’s about taking a new journey with me."

Peep the official track list and watch the music video for the omitted song "Sorry" below:


01. I'm Out (featuring Nicki Minaj)
02. Sophomore
03. Body Party
04. Keep on Lookin'
05. Read My Lips
06. Where You Go (featuring Future)
07. Super Turnt Up (featuring Ciara)
08. DUI
09. Livin' It Up
10. Overdose

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad