Jay-Z Unveils 'Magna Carta Holy Grail' Track List - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Jay-Z Unveils 'Magna Carta Holy Grail' Track List

Jay-Z : Magna Carta Holy Grail photo Jay-Z-Manga-Carta-Holy-Grail-620x350.png

With just four days until the release of his new 'Magna Carta Holy Grail' album, rapper Jay-Z has issued the track list for the set, which will be available as a free download to the first million Samsung Galaxy S III, Galaxy S 4 and Note II users on July 4th.

Set to feature production from Timbaland, Swizz Beatz, Rick Rubin and Pharrell, and appearances from Beyonce, Justin Timberlake and Frank Ocean, the set will be rolled out in stores on July 7th and given Billboard has disqualified the Samsung download, it will be interesting to see how this plays out on the charts for Mr. Carter.


01. Picasso Baby
02. Heaven
03. Versus
04. Tom Ford
05. Beach Is Better
06. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
07. Oceans
08. F.U.T.W.
09. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad