Album Cover: John Legend - 'Love In The Future' - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Album Cover: John Legend - 'Love In The Future'

John Legend : Love in the Future (Album Cover) photo John-Legend-Love-In-The-Future-600x600.jpg

Soul crooner John Legend has revealed the cover art and track listing for 'Love in the Future', his fourth solo studio album, which is scheduled to arrive in stores and online on September 3rd courtesy of on G.O.O.D. Music/Columbia Records.

The album, which is produced by nine-time Grammy winner with Kanye West and Dave Tozer, will include the Rick Ross-assisted first single "Who Do We Think We Are", and the soundtrack to the 2014 Chevy Impala, the second single "Made to Love".


01. Love in the Future (Intro)
02. The Beginning…
03. Open Your Eyes
04. Made to Love
05. Who Do We Think We Are (Featuring Rick Ross)
06. All of Me
07. Hold on Longer
08. Save the Night
09. Tomorrow
10. What If I Told You? (Interlude)
11. Dreams
12. Wanna Be Loved
13. Angel (Interlude Featuring Stacy Barthe)
14. You & I (Nobody in the World)
15. Asylum
16. Caught Up

Deluxe Edition
17. So Gone
18. We Loved It (Featuring Seal)
19. Aim High
20. For the First Time

Watch the official video for "Who Do We Think We Are", featuring Rick Ross, beneath:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad