Track List: Chante Moore - 'Moore Is More' - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Track List: Chante Moore - 'Moore Is More'

Chante Moore : Moore Is More (Album Cover) photo 71klSEdgOfL_SL1500_.jpg

If there was a list of underrated vocalists, Chante Moore would be at the head of the class, given the 'R&B Divas LA' star has shown that her voice is refined enough to handle the tender moments and strong enough to evoke power.

With her new album 'Moore Is More' set to be released on Tuesday (July 30th), the stunning 46-year-old has issued the official track listing for the forthcoming studio set, which will be independently released through Shanachie Entertainment. Peep the titles of the disc's eleven songs and listen to the first single, "Talking In My Sleep", beneath:


01. Baby Can I Touch Your Body
02. Talking in My Sleep
03. Alone
04. Don’t Make Me Laugh
05. Doctor Doctor
06. Mrs. Under, Stood
07. On and On
08. Giving You My Always
09. Jesus, I Want You
10. Cry Me a River

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad