Ariana Grande Details 'My Everything' With Cover & Track List - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Ariana Grande Details 'My Everything' With Cover & Track List

Ariana Grande : My Everything (Album Cover)

Pint-size songbird Ariana Grande has set a August 25th release date for her sophomore studio album, 'My Everything', and just ahead of the release of her new single "Break Free", the singer has revealed the official album artwork and track list for the forthcoming release.

Preceded by the summer smash "Problem", the album also features contributions from The Weeknd, Big Sean, Cashmere Cat, Childish Gambino, A$AP Ferg and One Direction member Harry Styles, who penned "A Little Bit Of Your Heart". Peep the official track list beneath:

Official 'My Everything' Track List

01. Intro
02. Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)
03. One Last Time
04. Why Try
05. Break Free (feat. Zedd)
06. Best Mistake (feat. Big Sean)
07. Be My Baby (feat. Cashmere Cat)
08. Break Your Heart Right Back (feat. Childish Gambino)
09. Love Me Harder (feat. The Weeknd)
10. A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12. My Everything

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad